Multiple provinces and municipalities are putting up travel restrictions in order to minimize the spread of the COVID-19 virus. Some travel restrictions have exceptions such as only outbound travel is allowed but not inbound.

Please refer to the different sources provided for their corresponding articles/announcements.


We are constantly monitoring for new information on the list of provinces and municipalities that are currently on community quarantine or on quarantine advisory so we’ll try our best to keep this article updated.

Share with your friends!